Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-pojat (2000-2002) Joukkueenjohtaja Kronberg Kim @: kim.kronberg@pp.inet.fi
tel:+358405669137
B-pojat edustus (2003-2004) Joukkueenjohtaja Åhman Peter @: peter@ahman.co
tel:+358405514177
C2-pojat (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Sinda Kati @: kati.sinda@gmail.com
tel:050 330 5661
D1-pojat (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Sandvik Jari @: jari.sandvik@gmail.com
tel:+358408222226
E2-pojat (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Bruun Patric @: patric.bruun@gmail.com
tel:0503343401
F1-pojat (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Joffell Jutta @: jutta.joffell@gmail.com
tel:040 865 8117
F2-pojat (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Jernmark Mikael @: mikael.jernmark@gmail.com
tel:0458675552
A/B-tytöt (2001-2005) Joukkueenjohtaja Ojanen Marko @: marko.ojanen@elisa.fi
tel:0505941951
D/E-tytöt (2007-2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Freudenthal Melina @: melina.freudenthal@edu.hel.fi
tel:050-5709002
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Boman Michael tel:+358400709387
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Söderholm Stig @: stig.soderholm@hotmail.com
tel:0400-174903
Naiset X Joukkueenjohtaja Boxström-Repo Sally @: sally.boxstrom@hotmail.fi
tel:0405628820
Ådalens Idrottsförening
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat