Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-pojat (2002-2003) Joukkueenjohtaja Kronberg Kim @: kim.kronberg@pp.inet.fi
tel:+358405669137
B-pojat (2002-2003) Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala-Poikolainen Jenni @: jenni.rajala-poikolainen@elisanet.fi
tel:0400657983
D1-pojat (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Sinda Kati @: kati.sinda@gmail.com
tel:050 330 5661
D2-pojat (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Nora @: nora.hoglund@kolumbus.fi
tel: 0440202482
E1-pojat (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Alakunnas Mikko @: mikko.alakunnas@gmail.com
tel:0405515067
E1-pojat (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Sinda Kati @: kati.sinda@gmail.com
tel:050 330 5661
E2-pojat (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Heiskanen Niina @: niina.heiskanen@restaone.fi
tel:050-467 4070
F1-pojat (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Bruun Patric @: patric.bruun@gmail.com
tel:0503343401
F2-pojat (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Joffell Jutta @: jutta.joffell@gmail.com
tel:040 865 8117
Naiset edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Hartwall Pia @: pia@gumbostrand.fi
tel:0405127902
Ådalens Idrottsförening
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat