Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lindqvist Michaela michaela.lindqvist@gutz.fi 040-545 7282
Hallituksen jäsen Boxström-Repo Sally sally.boxstrom@hotmail.fi 0405628820
Hallituksen jäsen Hartwall Emma emma@gumbostrand.fi 0458823777
Hallituksen jäsen Luotonen Maaria maaria.luotonen@traficom.fi 0503029069
Hallituksen jäsen Nortamo Peter peter.nortamo@oiv.fi 0405869850
Hallituksen jäsen Ojanen Marko marko.ojanen@elisa.fi 0505941951
Hallituksen jäsen Sinkkonen Tomi tomi.sinkkonen@elisanet.fi 0400888637
Hallituksen jäsen Solomon David dave@mysoda.fi 0405013363
Kilpakoordinaattori Qvickström-Helling Jan janne.qvickstromhelling@adalensif.com +358503132091
Valmennuspäällikkö Vidgren Sami sami.vidgren@adalensif.com 040 765 4442
Toiminnanjohtaja Lehmusvuori Kia kia.lehmusvuori@adalensif.com 0503227999
Ådalens Idrottsförening
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat